This book is organised into 7 chapters and each chapter has a number of subheadings. You can access the individual chapters by clicking on the chapter title in either the top menu or the Contents page. The book title page remains the same at the beginning of each chapter so you need to scroll down to begin reading.

I have numbered all the headings in the book (both chapters and subheadings) sequentially to make navigation easier. Each chapter begins with the book title page, then a table of contents for that particular chapter. Each of the subheadings in the table of contents at the beginning of a chapter is a direct link to the subheading within the text.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s